IRSPS Directory

IRSPS
Universita' d'Annunzio
Viale Pindaro, 42
65127 Pescara Italia
Ph. +39-085-453-7888 Fax. +39-085-4549755
Email celenza@irsps.unich.it

Director
Gian Gabriele Ori
ggori@irsps.unich.it
Tel +39-085-453-7890
Mobile +39-347-2301581
Fax +39-085-4549755
 
Antonio Baliva
Research Scientist
baliva@irsps.unich.it
+39-085-453-7601
Fax +39-085-4549755
Francesca Cannarsa
Graduate Student
cannarsa@irsps.unich.it
Tel +39-085-453-7889
Fax +39-085-4549755
Stefania Celenza
Assistant Manager
celenza@irsps.unich.it
Tel +39-085-453-7512
Fax +39-085-4549755
Fabio Critani
Computer System Manager
critani@sci.unich.it
Tel +39-085-453-7687
Fax +39-085-4549755
Marco Cardinale
Graduate Student
cardinal@irsps.unich.it
Tel +39-085-453-7506
Fax +39-085-4549755
Daniela D'Alleva
Data Manager
dalleva@irsps.unich.it
Tel +39-085-453-7888
Fax +39-085-4549755
Ida Dell'Arciprete
Ibn Battuta Officer
ida@irsps.unich.it
Tel +39-085-453-7887
Mob +39-347-0772724
Fax +39-085-4549755
Maristella Di Primio
Graduate Student
diprimiomaristella@gmail.com
Tel. +39-0871-355-5331
Mobile +39-392-168-8073
Gabriele Faternali
Graduate Student
gabrielefaternali@libero.it
Tel. +39-085-453-7506
Fax +39-085-4549755
Attilio Grilli
Software Manager
grilli@sci.unich.it
Tel +39-085-453-7698
Fax +39-085-4549755
Luca Guallini
Graduate Student
guallini@irsps.unich.it
Tel +39-085-453-7887
Fax +39-085-4549755
Goro Komatsu
Research Professor
goro@irsps.unich.it
Tel +39-085-453-7884
Fax +39-085-4549755
Lucia Marinangeli
Research Professor
luciam@irsps.unich.it
Tel +39-085-453-7891
Fax +39-085-4549755
Andrea Pacifici
Post-Doc
pacifici@irsps.unich.it
Tel +39-085-453-7506
Fax +39-085-4549755
Monica Pondrelli
Research Scientist
monica@irsps.unich.it
Tel +39-085-453-7886
Fax +39-085-4549755
Simone Silvestro
Graduate Student
simone@irsps.unich.it
Tel +39-085-453-7887
Fax +39-085-4549755